Science for Peace

President – Eric Fawcett (416) 978-5217
Secretary – Brydon Gombay (416) 978-2971
Treasurer – Derek Manchester (416) 978-2978
Education Director – Terry Gardner (416) 978-6926
Research Director – Derek Paul (416) 978-2971
Bulletin Editor – Edward Barbeau (416) 978-8601
Room A102, University College
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontrio M5S 1A1

Editor’s note: This Bulletin is open to notices, correspondence and brief reviews of important articles and books. Local chapters are encouraged to send in reports of their activities for publication.

S4P thanks Doreen Morton for typing this Bulletin.

Skip to content