The new Executive, elected 7 May 1994, amended by Board resolution 17 July:

  • President: Derek Paul (to September 1994)
  • Vice-President: Tom Davis
  • Secretary: John Valleau (to September 1994); Peter Nicholls (Sept.- )
  • Treasurer: Peter Nicholls (to September 1994); Derek Paul (Sept.- )
  • Members at large: Eric Fawcett, Terry Gardner, John Valleau (Sept.-)
  • Temporarily Eric Fawcett is acting as Membership Secretary.
Skip to content