Current working groups

The following is a list of Science for Peace’s currently active working groups, including some which are still in formation. Webpages for each new group will be set up once the group members begin to compile information about their goals and activities.

We will do our best to ensure that all working group meetings appear in our events listings on the SfP homepage, but we need help from the convenors (or others) to ensure that we receive this information in time.

Click on the highlighted title, if one exists, for the group’s webpage on (or, where a homepage has not yet been created, for the most recent Bulletin article or AGM report about the group’s activities). Click on the convenor/contact names for their email address.

(revised 2017-07-29)

Climate Change Education
Cold War II?
Community Sustainability
Cyber Security ;
Drones [meets by Skype]
Freedom for Research
Good Global Governance
Middle East
Nonviolence ;
Nuclear Weapons ;
Ocean frontiers ;