Student campus groups

Student Campus Groups

Science for Peace has a presence on campus at the University of Toronto, and Ryerson University. If you are part of the university community (student, staff, faculty, alumni, etc) and want to meet others interested in how to work towards a more just and sustainable world, or if you would like to help us bring excellent educational lectures and events to Toronto, please join us by filling in the Campus Group registration form below.

SfP U of T Campus group executive members

  • President: Dorsa Nouri Parto
  • Vice-President: Newsha mohammadzadeh
  • Co-VP Finances: Mehdi Qurban-Ali and Eunseo Lee
  • Co-Events Coordinators: Emmy Liu and Siti Amira Anas
  • Outreach Director: Yara El-Bardisi
  • VP-Communications: Maryam Hasanzadehkiabi
  • First-Year Representative: Natalia Sandoval Sanchez

Please use our group email account to reach any member of the U of T Student Campus Group.

SfP Ryerson Campus group executive members

  • President:
  • Vice-President:
  • Co-VP Finances:
  • Co-Events Coordinators:
  • Outreach Director:
  • VP-Communications:
  • First-Year Representative: